Podjetje  Kontakti

Kontaktni podatki

UPRAVA

h.c.

04 5810-240

info@enos.si


faks

04 5810-241


OGREVANJE 

ENOS OTE

04 5810-290

info@enosote.si

direktor

Andrej Stušek

04 5810-240

andrej.stusek@enos.si

poslovna sekretarka

Mojca Smolej

04 5810-240

mojca.smolej@enos.si

tajnica

Nevzeta Suhonič

04 5833-312

nevzeta.suhonic@enos.si


faks 

04 5833-328


vodja pravne službe

Tomaž Špiler

04 5810-245

tomaz.spiler@enos.si

vodja komerciale

Grega Alič

04 5810-216

grega.alic@enos.si

vodja IT

Primož Mejač

04 5810-215

primoz.mejac@enos.si

RAČUNOVODSTVO

faks 

04 5810-250


vodja financ

Tatjana Rehar

04 5833-316

t.rehar@e-zj.si

računovodja

Jana Rekelj

04 5810-251

jana.rekelj@enos.si

računovodja

Milena Zupan

04 5810-253

milena.zupan@enos.si

saldakonti

Marta Lavtižar

04 5810-254

marta.lavtizar@enos.si

fakturist

Alenka Luks

04 5810-252

alenka.luks@enos.si

obračun plač

Simona Kus

04 5810-256

simona.kus@enos.si

blagajna

Vilma Kovačič

04 5810-255

vilma.kovacic@enos.si

saldakonti

Eva Rolih

04 5810-257

eva.rolih@enos.si

SEKTOR PTE

faks 

04 5810-250


vodja sektorja PTE

Slavko Klinar

04 5810-260

slavko.klinar@enos.si



041 744 148


vodja projektov

Mark Mišič

04 5810-266

mark.misic@enos.si

vodja obratovanja PTE

Alojz Pivar

04 5810-261

alojz.pivar@enos.si

vodja distribucije PTE

Vilko Bergant

04 5810-263

vilko.bergant@enos.si

tehnolog PTE

Gorazd Frelih

04 5810-262

gorazd.frelih@enos.si

dežurni strojnik toplotnih
energetskih naprav


051 260 742


kotlovnica Bela


04 5810-265


SEKTOR ELEKTRO OSKRBE

faks 

04 5810-250


vodja sektorja

Marjan Robič

04 5810-270

marjan.robic@enos.si



031 311 847


asistent elektro-
energetskih naprav

Andrej Šimnic

04 5810-271

andrej.simnic@enos.si



041 747 831


dežurna služba


031 328 454


SEKTOR GORIVA

faks 

04 5810-250


vodja sektorja

Martin Pavlovčič

04 5810-280

martin.pavlovcic@enos.si



041 639 484


skladišče goriv Bela


04 5810-283


dežurna služba


041 694 916


TEHNIČNI SEKTOR

faks 

04 581 02 26


tehnični vodja

Peter Šimnic

04 581 02 18

peter.simnic@enos.si



051 308 934


vodja projektov

Petra Pavlovčič

04 581 02 19

petra.pavlovcic@enos.si

vodja servisa

Matjaž Presterel

041 641 167

matjaz.presterel@enos.si

TRGOVINA 

PE Plinstal



prodajalna


04 581 02 33


poslovodja

Domen Jezeršek

04 581 02 13

domen.jezersek@enos.si